Skip navigation

Technically, one of these components is meant to be the floor, not a wall.  Regardless, I put them together to get a sense of how the interior space would feel.  I think it will work.  One thing that will NOT work, however, is the weight of these bad boys.  My pod needs to go on a diet; there’s no way that I’d be able to maneuver it down a hill, through a forest, etc.  Dad and I put our heads together, and I think we came up with a good way to shave off a few pounds.  Stay tuned.

IMGP5490

4 Comments

  1. If only SketchUp could give an estimate of weight.

  2. I just realized it is lunchtime. Because Sketchup rhymes with Ketchup.

  3. FATPOD!

  4. please wear a white short sleeve shirt and blue pants in the next photo of you in the pod.


Leave a Reply

