Skip navigation

We had a few complications, but generally speaking, it fit together very well.  However, after the component was installed I realized that I had made a major mistake.  In the photo, you can see how the floor level of the wall components is flush with the floor level of the base component.  The ceiling is supposed to be flush, too, but I built the top component incorrectly.  Argh.  I need to call my architect and my contractor to see who’s to blame.  Ha.

102_2989

Leave a Reply

